#LaxCon returns to Baltimore, Jan. 22-24! Registration starts at $90. Register
US Lacrosse
The Sport   \   Safety   \   Team USA   \   Chapters   \   Shop   \   Donate My Account


The US Lacrosse Southeast Championships are part of US Lacrosse’s proud history of youth tournaments. US Lacrosse, the national governing body of men’s and women’s lacrosse, has hosted youth lacrosse events since its inception Jan. 1, 1998. Prior to that, the National Junior Lacrosse Association (NJLA), one of nine lacrosse organizations that united to form US Lacrosse, conducted annual youth lacrosse events that brought together teams from around the country beginning in 1994.

US Lacrosse youth tournaments have evolved in scope and format over the years, but they continue to provide the organization’s national membership with playing opportunities that allow participants to compete with class, honor the game, and build relationships with teammates and opponents alike.

Southeast Championships Honor Roll of Champions

Year Location U15 Boys U15 Girls U13 Boys U13 Girls U11 Boys
2014 Raleigh, N.C. Carolina Cannons (N.C.) Stickbenders (Fla.) Big 4 (Pa.)    
2013 Raleigh, N.C. Carolina Lite (N.C.)   Carolina Cannons (N.C.)   Carolina Cannons (N.C.)
2012 Raleigh, N.C. No Limit Ballers (N.Y.) StickBenders (Fla.) Penn Select (Pa.) Integrity (Md.) Carolina Cannons
2011 Raleigh, N.C. Atlanta Coyotes (Ga.) North Carolina