Board of Directors

The development of US Lacrosse policy and priorities is determined by the leadership of volunteers from all over the country who contribute their time and expertise to US Lacrosse as members of the Board of Directors, one of the nine Board Committees, or on various sub-committees.

The US Lacrosse Board of Directors meets three times each year, in January, June and September. The Executive Committee meets with staff monthly to monitor the progress of the organization.

Name Position Location Term Exp.
Ahngelique Annule At-Large PA 7/31/2020
Ed Calkins Chair FL 7/31/2020
Kevin Corrigan IMLCA Representative IN 7/31/2021
Ted Dardani At-Large; Executive Committee Member CT 7/31/2021
Tamara Floruss At-Large NJ 7/31/2021
John Gagliardi US Lacrosse Foundation Board Representative NY 7/31/2020
Kristen Garlinghouse At-Large; Executive Committee Member CA 7/31/2020
George Graffy Board Treasurer; Finance Committee Chair TX 7/31/2021
Kyle Harrison High Performance Committee Vice Chair PA 7/31/2020
Scott Hugdahl Member Experience Committee Chair MN 7/31/2021
Andrew Lee Board Secretary CO 7/31/2021
Marc Luckett Sport Growth Committee Chair CO 7/31/2021
Beth Lyman Incoming Chair MN 7/31/2020
Christianne Malone Athlete Experience Committee Vice Chair MI 7/31/2021
Kristen Murray Past Chair IL 7/31/2020
Anne Phillips High Performance Committee Chair NY 7/31/2020
Liz Robertshaw IWLCA Representative MA 7/31/2020
Brian Silcott Athlete Experience Committee Chair CA 7/31/2021
Chazz Woodson At-Large FL 7/31/2021
Larry Quinn Counsel MD 7/31/2020
Tom Whiteford Counsel MD 7/31/2020

Executive Committee

Name Position Location
Ed Calkins (Chair) Chair FL
Beth Lyman Vice Chair MN
Kristen Murray Past Chair IL
George Graffy Treasurer TX
Andrew Lee Secretary CT
Kristen Garlinghouse At-Large CA
Ted Dardani At-Large NY
Larry Quinn Counsel MD
Tom Whiteford Counsel MD
Steve Stenersen Staff Leader MD

Ethics Advisory Subcommittee

Name Location
Adam Baker MD
Chris Brescia (Chair) MO
Jim Shaler FL
Joe Tweed NJ
Kelly Jones-Swenson OH
Steve Stenersen (Staff Leader) MD


Finance Committee

Name Location
Cara Morris (Staff Leader) MD
George Graffy (Chair) TX
Jim Kanuch VA
Joe Mannes TX
Marilyn Clark OH
Mark Otto PA
Tom Palmer VA

Audit Subcommittee

Name Location
Chris Pentin VA
Jim Kanuch (Chair) VA

Investment Subcommittee

Name Location
Cara Morris (Staff Leader) MD
Joe Dowling CT
Marilyn Clark (Chair) OH

Insurance/Risk Management Subcommittee

Name Location
Bob Mongeluzzi PA
Brad Robinson IN
Joe Mannes TX
Mark Otto (Chair) PA

Sponsorship Subcommittee

Name Location
Bonnie Stein MD
John Gagliardi NY
Kate Bernal (Staff Leader) MD
Scott Seymour CT
Tom Palmer (Chair) VA


High Performance Committee

Name Location
Ricky Fried MD
Kyle Harrison MD
Skip Lichtfuss (Staff Leader) MD
Darren Lowe FL
Anne Phillips NY
Jess Wilk VA

National Teams Athlete Advisory Subcommittee

Name Location
Mitchell Belisle NY
Taylor Cummings MD
Tom Schreiber NY
Joel White TN


Sports Science & Safety Committee

Name Location
Eugene Hong (Chair) SC
David Klossner MD
Karen Sutton CT
Mary Ellen Kelly PA
Mark Link TX
Paige Perriello VA
Andrew Wolanin PA
Richard Hinton MD
Ruben Echemendia PA
Shane Caswell VA
Samantha Scarneo CT
David Berkoff NC

Organizational Liaisons

Name Location
Andy Lincoln MD
Bob Colgate IN
LaGywn Durden IN
Mark Otto PA
Nina Walker NC
David Byrnes NY
Matthew Nein MD

Research Subcommittee

Name Location
David Berkoff NC
Samantha Scarneo CT
Mark Link TX
Shane Caswell (Chair) VA

Player Development & National Team Subcommittee

Name Location
Mary Ellen Kelly PA
Andrew Wolanin PA
Richard Hinton (Chair) MD
Skip Lichtfuss (Staff Liaison) MD
Matthew Nein MD
Karen Sutton CT

Injury Surveillance & Prevention Subcommittee

Name Location
David Klossner (Chair) MD
Jim Williams DC
Paige Perriello VA
Ruben Echemendia PA

Athlete Experience Committee

Name Location
John Bazzanella TN
Ann Carpenetti (Staff Leader) MD
Alicia Groveston MI
Christianne Malone MI
Dave Malmquist CO
David Seidman PA
Brian Silcott CA

Women's Rules Subcommittee

Name Location
Karen Blain PA
Mac Ford MD
Jeff Grose WA
Caitlin Kelley (Staff Leader) MD
Barb Martinichio NY
Kristen Murray IL
Lauren Nowak (McCarty) MI
Elaine Stowell CA

Men's Rules Subcommittee

Name Location
David Glass PA
Rick Lake (Staff Leader) MD
Walt Munze NY
David Seidman PA
Blake Wahrlich MT

Coach Development and Recruitment Subcommittee

Name Location
Luke Abeling NM
Katie Chrest Erbe IN
Kevin Corrigan IN
Alicia Groveston MI
Corey Holiday NE
Mary Hopkins FL
Kevin Greene (Staff Leader) MD
Matt McGinniss MD

Official Development and Recruitment Subcommittee

Name Location
Charlie Obermayer (Staff Leader) MD
Mike Infantino (Chair) CT
Charlotte Johnston (Vice Chair) TX
Carlos Boyd MO
Tom Hoffert OR
Paul Kunzel CA
Laura Paro CT

Recognition & Culture Subcommittee

Name Location
Feffie Barnhill DE
Chip Flanagan TX
Kathy Jenkins VA
Caitlin Kelley (Staff Leader) MD
Rick Lake (Staff Leader) MD


Member Experience Committee

Name Location
Tamara Floruss NJ
Scott Hugdahl MN
Steve Kirr (Staff Leader) MD
George Leveille NY
Jim Old VA
Kate Roper WA
Mike Stears CO

Lacrosse Organization Subcommittee

Name Location
Mark Bodo TN
Ted Dardani NY
Eric Geringswald NY
Christine Haberman NH
Steve Kirr (Staff Leader) MD
Ross Waetzman PA
Dave Wollin WI

Chapter Effectiveness Subcommittee

Name Location
Dave Cerny OH
Steve Kirr (Staff Leader) MD
Allan McLiverty NY
Jeff Proznik TX
Phil Schneider CT
Leslie Sherman IN


Sport Growth Committee

Name Location
Andrew Lee CT
Chris Rotelli CA
Erin Smith (Staff Leader) MD
Katie Hearn MD
Marc Luckett (Chair) CO
Susie Chase MD
Zach Matthews TX
John Jiloty NY

Diversity & Inclusion Subcommittee

Name Location
Jeremy Ardrey NC
Rick Burton (Chair) MD
Christianne Malone MI
Jen Nardi NY
Kevin Pearson CO
Eboni Preston-Laurent (Staff Leader) MD

Marketing Subcommittee

Name Location
Andy Hayes PA
John Jiloty NY
Arielle Insel (Staff Leader) MD
Beth Lyman MN



We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us