SPARKS, Md. — The 2020 US Lacrosse Convention, set for Jan. 10-12 in Philadelphia at the Pennsylvania Convention Center, will feature more than 120 sessions geared towards coaches, officials and administrators in the sport.

On the coaching side, the lineup includes four Team USA head coaches: Kelly Amonte Hiller (U19 women), John Danowski (senior men), Jenny Levy (senior women) and Regy Thorpe (indoor men); NCAA Division I championship coaches Cathy Reese (Maryland women) and Lars Tiffany (Virginia men) and PLL championship coach Jim Stagnitta (Whipsnakes).

The officiating track will include rules interpretation meeting for men’s and women’s lacrosse and a special session on running a junior officiating program. Individual presentations include Collegiate Women’s Lacrosse Officiating Association president Patty Daley, NCAA Division I and two-time world championship official Michael Hyland, longtime officials Mike Infantino and Sean Murphy with a session geared towards officials getting through their first three years and National Lacrosse Hall of Fame inductee Jen O’Donnell.

To see the full lineup of sessions, please visit

Other highlights of this year’s convention will also feature a SafeSport Symposium (Jan. 10), a networking event (Jan. 10) and the annual FanFest on (Jan. 11). All three of those events are included with the registration fee for the convention.

The US Lacrosse Convention annually brings together approximately 7,000 coaches, officials administrators and fans from the lacrosse community for the three-day event. To register, please visit