US Lacrosse Foundation

The US Lacrosse Foundation Board oversees the direction of the US Lacrosse Foundation, which supports the mission of US Lacrosse through philanthropic investment.  This national board is comprised of accomplished, passionate and committed leaders who are willing to invest their time, talent and treasure to further strengthen the work of US Lacrosse. Should you be interested in serving the sport at the national level, please contact Colette Dixon, Director of Annual Giving at

Name Location
Jeff Barber Boston, MA
Chris Bartlett Baltimore, MD
Brian Carcaterra Briarcliff Manor, NY
Todd Crockett Menlo Park, CA
Joe Dowling Riverside, CT
Michael Ferrucci Garden City, NJ
John Gagliardi New York, NY
JJ Gilbane New York, NY
Andrew Godfrey New York, NY
George Graffy Dallas, TX
Dean Graham Chevy Chase, MD
Kristen Kjellman Marshall Rye, NH
Mark Klym Naples, FL
Sol Kumin Boston, MA
Joe Macaione Wayne, PA
Serena Black Martin Baltimore, MD
Sylvester Miniter New York, NY
Bob Mongeluzzi Philadelphia, PA
Ed Nordberg, Jr. Chevy Chase, MD
Kristin Noto Atherton, CA
Whitney Nye Baltimore, MD
Rachel Ocken Bedford, NY
Jack Sebastian Boston, MA
Scott Seymour Norwalk, CT
Sarah Small Gailliot New York, NY
Jon Strain Montclair, NJ
Brad Stroh Woodside, CA
John Timken Baltimore, MD


We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us