2020 Men's Game Area Chairs

Area Name Email Address Nomination Deadline
California - Central Cooper Kehoe ckehoe@stevensonschool.org May 24, 2020
California - Greater Los Angeles Aaron Karsh coachkarsh@gmail.com May 01, 2020
California - Northern Jerem Stothers jerem.stothers@gmail.com May 11, 2020
California - Sacramento Nick Juri nickjuri@gmail.com May 01, 2020
California - San Diego Rob Bauer acestx184@gmail.com May 08, 2020
California - Silicon Valley Daniel Shelton deejshelton@gmail.com May 24, 2020
California - Ventura/Northern LA Sean Lindsay seanlindsay21@gmail.com May 10, 2020
Colorado Rod Allison rod@citylaxdenver.org May 04, 2020
Connecticut - FairChester (FAA) scott bartush sbartush@hopkins.edu May 15, 2020
Connecticut - Public Brian Adkins adkinsb@stratk12.org May 01, 2020
District of Columbia - Potomac (NVA, DC, MD) Dane Smith dsmith@saes.org May 10, 2020
District of Columbia - Potomac (NVA, DC, MD) Dane Smith dsmith@saes.org May 10, 2020
Florida - Central (Orlando) Kyle Hofstaedter kyle.hofstaedter@gmail.com Apr 20, 2020
Florida - Gulf Coast Jamie Carver coachcarver@gmail.com Apr 24, 2020
Florida - North Jonathan Montes Jmontes28@aol.com May 01, 2020
Florida - South Michael Bolger msblax@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Florida - South Atlantic Chad Moore chad.moore@ahschool.com May 01, 2020
Georgia Grady Stevens grady.stevens.02@gmail.com Apr 14, 2020
Illinois Justin Georgacakis jsgeorgacakis@glenbrook225.org Jun 04, 2020
Indiana Jay Reeder inboysuslacrossehschair@gmail.com May 26, 2020
Iowa/Nebraska Robert Mazanec rmazanec65@gmail.com Apr 18, 2020
Iowa/Nebraska zachary zielonko zzielonko@gmail.com Apr 18, 2020
Kentucky David Haas dhaas02@gmail.com May 15, 2020
Louisiana James Dicken james.dicken@yahoo.com Jun 01, 2020
Maryland - Anne Arundel Brendan Brace bwbrace3131@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Maryland - Baltimore County Phil Rossetti parossetti@me.com May 01, 2020
Maryland - Carroll County John Piper jfpiper@carrollk12.org May 01, 2020
Maryland - Harford County Patrick Mull patrick.mull@hcps.org Jun 01, 2020
Maryland - Howard County Jimmy Creighton james_creighton@hcpss.org May 28, 2020
Maryland - Metro Independent (M.I.L.L.)(DC/VA) Matt McGinnis mmcginnis@worcesterprep.org May 01, 2020
Maryland - MIAA Trey Whitty twhitty@stpaulsmd.org May 19, 2020
Maryland - Montgomery Public David Gonzalez david_f_gonzalez@mcpsmd.org May 03, 2020
Maryland - Southern Kris Bayer kbayer22@gmail.com May 14, 2020
Massachusetts - Central Justin O'Leary joleary@valleytech.k12.ma.us Jun 10, 2020
Massachusetts - Western Kyle Cloutier kcloutier@hwrsd.org May 15, 2020
Michigan Jim Carl jdcarl@me.com May 24, 2020
Minnesota Casey Mithun cmithun4@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Missouri - St. Louis Ren Pettinelli renniepett@yahoo.com May 01, 2020
Missouri - Heartland (KS/MO) Tim Reidy treidy@rockhursths.edu May 01, 2020
Nevada - North Al Garner galenalacrossecoach@gmail.com May 08, 2020
New England - Eastern Ian MacPhail imacphail@chch.org May 15, 2020
New England - Independent Timothy Sullivan tsullivan@belmonthill.org May 18, 2020
New England - Northern Nick Antol nantol@kua.org May 15, 2020
New England - Western David Bruce dbruce@brunswickschool.org May 10, 2020
New Hampshire Matthew Guerard guerardm@sau25.net May 01, 2020
New Jersey - Central Mike Zapicchi mizapicchi@gmail.com May 01, 2020
New Jersey - North Jamie Lovejoy lovejoyjt@gmail.com May 31, 2020
New Jersey - Shore Brent Middlemiss bmiddlemiss@brickschools.org May 26, 2020
New Jersey - South JC Valore mr.valore@hermits.com May 15, 2020
New York - Catholic (CHSAA) Rick Trizano rtrizano@ionaprep.org May 01, 2020
New York - Nassau/Suffolk Catholic John Calabria bravelax@optonline.net Jun 01, 2020
New York - Nassau/Suffolk Catholic Jack Moran jackmoran31@gmail.com May 20, 2020
New York - PSAL (NYC Public) John Murphy JMurphy18@schools.nyc.gov May 06, 2020
New York - Section 1 (Hudson Valley) Brian Zusi brian.zusi@gmail.com May 16, 2020
New York - Section 2 (Albany) Richard Scully scullyr@cbaalbany.org May 20, 2020
New York - Section 3 (Central) Chris Kenneally ckennea@twcny.rr.com May 01, 2020
New York - Section 4 (Southern Tier) Bob Streeten trojanlax@aol.com May 01, 2020
New York - Section 4 (Southern Tier) Bob Streeten trojanlax@aol.com May 04, 2020
New York - Section 5 (Rochester/Fingerlakes) Mike Simon mesimon70@aol.com May 06, 2020
New York - Section 6 (Western) Ed Greenway egreenway17@gmail.com May 01, 2020
New York - Section 9 (Mid-Hudson) Richard Saulino rsaulino@rhcsd.org May 04, 2020
North Carolina - Eastern Public Dominic Koplar dkoplar@chccs.k12.nc.us May 06, 2020
North Carolina - Private Bradley Touma brad.touma@charlottecountryday.org May 15, 2020
Ohio - Central Matthew Triplet matthew.triplet@gmail.com May 10, 2020
Ohio - North Coast Carl Dyer cdyerkc88@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Ohio - South Patrick Collura ppcollura@gmail.com May 11, 2020
Oregon Kris Van Hatcher vanhatcherk@oes.edu Jun 02, 2020
Pennsylvania - Central Dave Ondrusek daveondrusek@comcast.net May 15, 2020
Pennsylvania - Western Matt Unger munger25@gmail.com May 17, 2020
Rhode Island Steven O'Donnell STEVEOD@COX.NET May 01, 2020
South Dakota Corey Mitchell Corey@SiouxFallsLacrosse.com Jun 02, 2020
Texas - Central Jordan Ruggeri jmruggeri@gmail.com Apr 12, 2020
Texas - Houston Jeremy Platt kingwoodlacrossehc@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Texas - North Nick Blumer blumernc@lemoyne.edu Apr 01, 2020
Utah – Sanctioned Jeffrey Brzoska jeff@vegasgroupent.com May 13, 2020
Vermont Ryan Fitzpatrick ryfitzpatrick@gmail.com May 16, 2020
Virginia - 6A North William Maglisceau wrmaglisceau@fcps.edu Jun 01, 2020
Virginia - Central Public Fielding Crawford laxud@hotmail.com May 22, 2020
Virginia - Loudoun County Choppy Burke coachchoppy@gmail.com Jun 01, 2020
Virginia - Loudoun County Choppy Burke coachchoppy@gmail.com May 01, 2020
Virginia - Lynchburg (West Central) Eddie Ranuska fasteddieran@gmail.com Jun 26, 2020
Virginia - Private John Burke burkej@stcva.org May 20, 2020
Virginia - Tidewater Neil Duffy nduffy@norfolkacademy.org May 08, 2020
Washington State Donald Preston laxcoachdon23@gmail.com Apr 24, 2020
Washington State Don Preston laxcoachdon23@gmail.com Apr 24, 2020
West Virginia Joseph Subasic Subasic8@yahoo.com May 01, 2020
Wisconsin Lisa Kirkpatrick lisak@computereaseweb.com May 15, 2020